givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

TOPIC: givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website

givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 1 year, 7 months ago #1663

  • mavrick
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
hello everyone,

i'd like to tell you that " givemebeats.com " is an illegal website, they never pay the producers !

do not register on this one.

But may be you already knew that ?
The following user(s) said Thank You: BassixBeatz, miha31

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 1 year, 5 months ago #2027

  • myflowbeats
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 137
  • Karma: 3
Yes indeed. I cancelled my account a long time ago...

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 1 year, 5 months ago #2034

  • HoodRich
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 88
  • Karma: 10
I didnt know that.....good thing i didnt register but THANX FOR THE HEADS UP YO!

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 1 year, 3 months ago #2643

  • salembeats
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: 0
I'm guessing you have to reach a minimum amount of money on that site before they pay you out.

It costs money to make an electronic transaction, so they want to make as few as possible. It's pretty common.

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 1 year, 3 months ago #2644

  • mavrick
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
@Salembeats lol givemebeats owes me 300 $ bro ! it's been a year since I waiting !

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 10 months, 2 weeks ago #3893

  • Beatgodzmuzik
Wish I would have known that before I signed up. They owe me money also. It's been taking almost 3 months to transfer everything over to send my check. Each time the payout date comes, the payout date changes to the next pay date. I called, left messages and sent emails, but got no reply. I contacted the attorney generals office and they instructed me to contact him and let him know their site will be exposed if I don't get paid soon. Better believe I saw a change in my account within a week. I haven't uploaded another track since either..
Last Edit: 10 months, 2 weeks ago by .

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 10 months, 2 weeks ago #3895

  • 787Beats
  • OFFLINE
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 56
  • Karma: 4
Thanks for the info mate.

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 10 months, 2 weeks ago #3907

  • KnotTheMan
  • OFFLINE
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: 0
I'd have to agree with these statements. I was on there for a short while about 2 years ago. Although I didn't sell anything, I'm almost glad I didn't because the whole site was poorly run and I doubt I would've gotten paid.

I couldn't even edit my profile or set up my page because of so many errors on the site. I couldn't even upload a damn profile pic. I tried to contact the webmaster several times by phone, email, whatever. He finally responded like 3 weeks later saying he'd fix the problem.

Nothing happened.

Around that time, I noticed on other peoples' pages, I would see comments about not getting payouts, the webmaster not getting back to people, etc. So I asked for all my data to be removed (which went quick, oddly enough) and never looked back.

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 10 months, 2 weeks ago #3917

Yea I hate that website! They take your money and never pay u at all!

Re:givemebeats.net is a fraudulent website 10 months, 2 weeks ago #3958

  • HQBeatz
  • OFFLINE
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: 0
show is lol..i tried it...and i knew sumin was up...so what i do now is i ask other producers on that site have they recieved money from the purchase of their beat lol
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Moderators: admin
Time to create page: 0.90 seconds