MyBeatShop.com is a scam!
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

TOPIC: MyBeatShop.com is a scam!

MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 10 months ago #4093

MyBeatShop.com does not pay producers for the sales they make and the staff never responds to anyone. DO NOT upload or buy beats from MyBeatShop.com!

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 10 months ago #4095

  • myflowbeats
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 137
  • Karma: 3
I had issues with this site a while ago for the first time and just 3 months ago I finally got paid. After waiting for like 4 months and never getting a response back from them. A lot of producers didn't get paid and stop uploading beats. They even took their beats off and some left a few. I only left a few but never upolading any new beats. I'm not sure why they take so long to pay producers. I used to make a lot of sales from that site. I even met an artist, who I'v been working with for quite some time, from MBS. Sucks how that site went down. It used to be poppin the last couple of years
Last Edit: 10 months ago by myflowbeats.

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 10 months ago #4096

myflowbeats wrote:
I had issues with this site a while ago for the first time and just 3 months ago I finally got paid. After waiting for like 4 months and never getting a response back from them. A lot of producers didn't get paid and stop uploading beats. They even took their beats off and some left a few. I only left a few but never upolading any new beats. I'm not sure why they take so long to pay producers. I used to make a lot of sales from that site. I even met an artist, who I'v been working with for quite some time, from MBS. Sucks how that site went down. It used to be poppin the last couple of years


definitely, it sucks how it just went downhill it was great before.. i used to love that site, i always made a lot of sales on there even like 5 years ago. i actually still made 2 sales just yesterday lol, who knows maybe i'll get paid in a few months like you but i know other producers who MBS still owes like $1,000 in sales to, it's ridiculous

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 10 months ago #4108

I remember when Jeff used to pay everybodys money on time, idk wtf is his problem now. he pays whenever the fuck he feels like which i think is bullshit, and getting in contact with him is impossible. i tried to get him to hire me so i could send out payments and shit on time, but that was like 2 years back though.

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 10 months ago #4109

bluejones317 wrote:
I remember when Jeff used to pay everybodys money on time, idk wtf is his problem now. he pays whenever the fuck he feels like which i think is bullshit, and getting in contact with him is impossible. i tried to get him to hire me so i could send out payments and shit on time, but that was like 2 years back though.


yeah dude he used to pay on time every time years back. i used to make good money on that site and never had any problems then all of a sudden he just like stopped doing anything lol who knows maybe something happened to him but either they should fix the site or let someone else run it instead of it just sitting there

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 9 months, 4 weeks ago #4114

Mybeatshop is a scam. They owe me more than $800.

I think the guy is dead or in jail because i've seen an old advertising banner of me is still active and I've not pay for that since months!

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 9 months, 4 weeks ago #4123

  • myflowbeats
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 137
  • Karma: 3
Yeah I think something did happen to him. If something did then I hope he's ok cuz it ain't his fault. I mean he stop paying all of a sudden and a lot of producers are having this problem. Not a few. A LOT!!! So...But if he stop paying on purpose then yes the site is a scam!!! Who knows...There are a bunch of threads about this topic on MBS forums.

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 9 months, 4 weeks ago #4124

  • myflowbeats
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 137
  • Karma: 3
TheDivineArkatek wrote:
Mybeatshop is a scam. They owe me more than $800.

I think the guy is dead or in jail because i've seen an old advertising banner of me is still active and I've not pay for that since months!


WOW! He only owed me like $40 or $50. Can't remember exactly.

Re:MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 2 months, 3 weeks ago #5920

  • remy
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 2
No he isnt dead or hurt or injured in any way. I graduated with this cat. He just fell off and doesnt give a shit. He still lives in Sonoma CA. He doesnt even answer his phone anymore. This cat is one of those that hasnt ever seen a hard days work and doesnt appreciate a dollar earned. We use to kick it back in the day and he even came to visit me where I live now a couple years ago. I too havent been paid but its useless trying.

Good luck to you guys in getting your funds. Not gonna happen. Cut your losses. Looks like the site may be down now anyway.

Remy
The following user(s) said Thank You: TIGERM

Re: MyBeatShop.com is a scam! 2 months, 2 weeks ago #5936

How can someone get way with something like this. This is fraud and clearly illegal I just understand how someone can have such a successful website with clients and customers and no action brought against him.

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Moderators: admin
Time to create page: 0.86 seconds